MSF - SUP Introduction

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

Discover the pleasure of SUP in a playful environment while exploring the most beautiful water areas of Montreal. You will learn the origins of SUP, equipment and security notions, different paddling techniques on flat water, and the importance of stability through some balance games.

More info

MSF- SUP Introduction for KIDS

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

This activity is adapted for kids age 8 to 17 and for their parents. Each registration includes a place for one parent and one kid, although kids can attend alone (without parent). Your kids will discover the pleasures of paddleboarding in a safe and playful environment. They will learn the origins of SUP, equipment and security notions, different paddling techniques on flat water, and the importance of stability through some balance games.

More info

MSF - RUN.SUP.YOGA

Duration: 2 hours et 30 minutes

No events found
$50.00
Information

The RUN.SUP.YOGA is a concept inspired by Roxy and is a combination of running, paddleboarding and yoga. This activity is not a competition, you can go to your own pace.

More info

MSF - The Down River 3km float

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

The Down River is a mellow 3km ride that allows people with little to no SUP experience to enjoy the pleasures of a safe and fun beginner friendly ride.

More info

MSF - White water SUP clinic

Duration: 2 hours

No events found
$35.00
Information

During this activity, you will learn the techniques of SUP in whitewater as well as navigating in the upstream current of Lachine's Rapids. You will learn how to read a rapid, how to execute a courant entry and exit, as well as other techniques adapted to white water.

More info

MSF - Advanced Flat water work shop

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

You are passionate about SUP (Stand up Paddleboard) and you would like to specialize yourself in its practice or directly orient yourself toward the teaching of this discipline? Learn or improve your paddling skills with this workshop that will help you upgrade your technic in general.

More info

MSF - SUP Yoga - 1 hour

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

The SUP Yoga clinic is the best way to enjoy the natural beauty of Parc des Rapides and energy of the sun. Relaxation guaranteed!

More info

MSF - SUP Fitness - 1 hour

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$25.00
Information

SUP Fitness is an original and highly invigorating activity. By simply standing and paddling on a SUP, you work your core and stabilizing muscle. Our clinic is designed to offer you a complete workout by soliciting every muscle group in your body.

More info

MSF - SUP POLO

Duration: 8 hours

No events found
$20.00
Information

SUP Polo is a very refreshing and very fun sport that burns a maximum of calories. A round robin tournament will be held on both days of the festival. Register a team of 4 players and discover this amazing new water sport.

More info

MSF - Adaptive SUP

Duration: 1 hour

No events found
$15.00
Information

This activity is accessible for everyone! If you have physical disabilities and dream of trying paddleboarding, we will offer introduction workshops with an adaptive SUP board, next August 10th and 11th. The SUP board and the adaptive chair are included.

More info

Une foule d'activités SUP pour tous les goûts!

MSF - Initiation au SUP

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

Initiez vous au plaisir du SUP dans une atmosphère ludique tout en découvrant les plus beaux sites nautiques de Montréal. Vous y apprendrez notamment les origines du SUP, des notions d’équipement et de sécurité, les déplacements en eau calme par les différentes façons de pagayer ainsi que l’importance du ballant par certains jeux d’équilibre. Cours encadré par un moniteur certifié.

Plus d'infos

MSF - Initiation au SUP en famille

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

Cette activité est adaptée aux enfants de 8 à 17 ans et à leurs parents. Chaque inscription inclus une place pour un parent et une pour un enfant. Les jeunes peuvent également participer seul à l'activité. Initiez vos jeunes au plaisir du SUP dans une atmosphère ludique et sécuritaire. Ils y apprendrons notamment les origines du SUP, des notions d’équipement et de sécurité, les déplacements en eau calme par les différentes façons de pagayer ainsi que l’importance du ballant par certains jeux d’équilibre. Cours encadré par un moniteur certifié.

Plus d'infos

MSF - RUN.SUP.YOGA

Durée : 2 heures et 30 minutes

Aucun événement trouvé
50,00 $
Information

Le RUN.SUP.YOGA s'inspire du concept développé par Roxy: une combinaison de course, de SUP et de yoga. Cette activité n’est pas une compétition, vous faites le parcours à votre rythme.

Plus d'infos

MSF - La Descente 3km

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

La Descente est un parcours de 3 km qui commence à la base de Rafting Montréal. Le départ s’effectuera à Rafting Montréal, ensuite les participants suivront un léger courant, passeront par les petites rapides de la vague à Guy et se terminera dans le bassin KSF.

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP en Eau Vive

Durée : 2 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
35,00 $
Information

Lors de cette sortie vous apprendrez les techniques de SUP en eau vive ainsi qu’à naviguer dans le courant en amont des Rapides Lachine. Vous apprendrez à lire le courant, à exécuter les entrées et les sorties de courant, et d'autres techniques adaptée à l'eau vive.

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP Avancé en eau calme

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

Vous êtes passionné par le SUP et vous désirez vous spécialiser dans la pratique du SUP (Stand up Paddleboard) en eau calme. Apprenez ou perfectionner votre coup de pagaie, les appuis, les débordés, les pivots, etc... Cet atelier vous plaira et améliorera votre technique en général.

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP Yoga - 1 heure

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

La clinique de SUP Yoga est la meilleure façon de profiter de la beauté naturelle du Parc des Rapides et de l’énergie du soleil. Détente garantie!

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP Fitness - 1 heure

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
25,00 $
Information

Le SUP Fitness est une façon originale et ultra tonifiante de rester en forme, et ce, seulement avec une planche de SUP et une pagaie. Cette clinique vous fera découvrir des mouvements pour développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-vasculaire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP. C’est une 1 heure très bien investie!

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP POLO

Durée : 8 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
20,00 $
Information

Le SUP Polo est un sport rafraîchissant, super amusant et qui brule un maximum de calories. Un tournois à la ronde aura lieu le samedi, et un autre le dimanche. Formez une équipe de 4 personnes en SUP POLO pour le plaisir de découvrir le sport et de s'amuser.

Plus d'infos

MSF - SUP Adapté

Durée : 1 heure

Aucun événement trouvé
15,00 $
Information

Activité accessible à tous! Vous avez une limitation fonctionnelle et rêvez d'essayer le SUP? Les cliniques d'initiation de SUP Adapté seront disponibles les 10 et 11 août prochain. La planche et le système de fauteuil est inclus.

Plus d'infos