Rock Island

Duration: 2 hours

No events found
$49.00
Information
The Rock Island is a unique place in Montreal. Downstream of the Lachine Rapids, she's a peaceful oasis. You will see nature and downtown from a new perspective. This activity begins with an introduction to familiarize you with the equipment. Our professional guides will help you acquire the basic skills so that you can navigate by yourself.
Prerequisite: To be confident on the water. Minimum age 10 years (10 to 16 years must be accompanied by an adult).
More info

Festivague MEC - Guided tour in recreationnal kayak

Duration: 1 hour

Available

No events found
$20.00
Information
This activity begins with an introduction to familiarize you with the equipment. Our professional guides will help you acquire the basic skills so that you can navigate by yourself. We'll explore while having fun!

Prerequisites:
 Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.



More info

Fireworks by kayaks

Duration: 1 hour et 45 minutes

No events found
$49.00
Information
Dont miss this unique experience! This summer, discover the magic of the Loto-Québec fireworks near the shore of Pointe-Nord of Nuns Island. You will enjoy a magnificent views of the city center. Accompanied by our KSF guides, this activity is safe and accessible to everyone. A unique and memorable experience to discover and share!
Welcome to everyone!
BOOK EARLY! SPACE IS LIMITED!
Departure from the Esplanade de la Pointe-Nord
We will do about 30 minutes of kayaking to slowly get to the mooring location and 15 minutes to return.
Prerequisite: To be confident on the water. Minimum age 10 years (10 to 16 years must be accompanied by an adult).
More info

Fireworks complet evening– from Verdun to the Pointe Nord

Duration: 3 hours et 45 minutes

No events found
$79.00
Information
This summer, discover the magic of the Loto-Québec fireworks near the shore of Pointe-Nord of Nun's Island. You will contemplate the fireworks and the city lights form an ideal viewpoint. With this complete evening package you will have the chance to live a unique experience including a visit to the Rock Island at sunset ending with a kayak trip to Pointe-Nord to watch the fireworks.
Prerequisite: To be confident on the water. Minimum age 10 years (10 to 16 years must be accompanied by an adult).
More info

Full moon by kayak

Duration: 2 hours

No events found
$45.00
Information
We offer a guided tour during the full moon from our site in Verdun. At night, the city lights are beautiful and warm summer days of are perfect for this activity. You will start at dusk and return to the moonlight enjoying the illuminated skyscrapers. The pleasure of kayaking at night in peace will surprise you. This nocturnal journey is enchanting. Do not miss this event, it will be held four times this summer.
Prerequisite: To be confident on the water. Minimum age 10 years (10 to 16 years must be accompanied by an adult).
More info

L'île Rock

Durée : 2 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

L’Île Rock est un endroit unique à Montréal. Située en aval des Rapides de Lachine, elle se veut un oasis de tranquillité. Vous y verrez la nature et le centre-ville sous une nouvelle perspective. Cette activité débute par une initiation vous permettant de vous familiariser avec l’équipement. Nos guides professionnels vous permettront d’acquérir les compétences de base requises afin que vous puissiez naviguer seul.

Pré-requis : Être en confiance sur l’eau. Âge minimum 10 ans (entre 10 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte).

Plus d'infos

Festivague MEC - Kayak récréatif guidé

Durée : 1 heure

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
20,00 $
Information
Cette activité débute par une initiation vous permettant de vous familiariser avec l’équipement. Nos guides professionnels vous permettront d’acquérir les compétences de base requises afin que vous puissiez naviguer seul. Vous aurez la chance d'explorer les lieux avec plaisir!

Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.


Plus d'infos

Feux d'artifice en kayak

Durée : 1 heure et 45 minutes

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

Une expérience unique à ne pas manquer! Cet été, venez découvrir la magie des feux d’artifice Loto-Québec à proximité des berges de la Pointe-Nord de l’Île-des-Sœurs. Vous aurez une magnifique vue sur le centre ville. Accompagné par nos guides KSF, cette activité incontournable vous offre un cadre sécuritaire et accessible à tous. Une expérience unique et mémorable à découvrir et à partager!

Bienvenue à tous!

RÉSERVEZ TÔT! LES PLACES SONT LIMITÉES!

Départ de l'Esplanade de la Pointe-Nord


Nous ferons environ 30 minutes de kayak pour nous rendre tranquillement à l'emplacement d’amarrage des kayaks et 15 minutes pour le retour.

Conditions d'annulation : Cette activité est très prisée et elle est donc 100 % non remboursable.

Pré-requis : Être en confiance sur l’eau. Âge minimum 10 ans (entre 10 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte).


Plus d'infos

Feux en soirée complète – de Verdun à la Pointe Nord

Durée : 3 heures et 45 minutes

Aucun événement trouvé
79,00 $
Information
Cet été, venez découvrir la magie des feux d’artifice Loto-Québec à proximité des berges de la Pointe-Nord de l’Île-des-Sœurs. Vous pourrez contempler d’un point de vue idéal le centre ville et les feux.  Lors de ce forfait en soirée complète vous aurez la chance de vivre une expérience exceptionnelle incluant une visite à l’Île Rock au soleil couchant en finissant par une descente en kayak jusqu’à la Pointe-Nord pour observer les feux.
Pré-requis : Être en confiance sur l’eau. Âge minimum 10 ans (entre 10 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte).
Plus d'infos

Pleine lune en kayak

Durée : 2 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
45,00 $
Information
Nous offrons une randonnée guidée durant les soirs de pleine lune à partir de notre site à Verdun. La nuit, les lumières de la ville sont magnifiques et les journées chaudes de l’été sont parfaites pour cette activité. Vous partirez au crépuscule et reviendrez au clair de lune en admirant les gratte-ciels illuminés. Le plaisir de naviguer la nuit en toute tranquillité vous surprendra. Ce parcours nocturne est enchanteur. Ne manquez pas cette activité qui sera organisée quatre fois cet été.
Pré-requis : Être en confiance sur l’eau. Âge minimum 10 ans (entre 10 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte).
Plus d'infos