Season launch SUP Fitness 2017 - Class of test at special price

Duration: 1 hour

Available

No events found
$20.00
Information

This SUP Fitness class is designed to help you build muscle strength and cardio respiratory endurance as well as develop your flexibility and your agility while balancing on your SUP board. Structured as a Boot Camp in order to get you in shape through circuit training with intervals, this is the perfect class to get in shape quickly or to refresh your regular fitness regimen.

Prerequisites: Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

***Resumption in case of cancellation on June 18th



More info

Season launch SUP Fitness 2017 - Class of test at special price

Duration: 1 hour

Available

No events found
$20.00
Information

This SUP Fitness class is designed to help you build muscle strength and cardio respiratory endurance as well as develop your flexibility and your agility while balancing on your SUP board. Structured as a Boot Camp in order to get you in shape through circuit training with intervals, this is the perfect class to get in shape quickly or to refresh your regular fitness regimen.

Prerequisites: Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.



More info

PJD - SUP Fitness Introduction (Parc Jean-Drapeau)

Duration: 2 hours

Available

No events found
$49.00
Information

This course introduces you to the basics of SUP and SUP fitness. In order to do well when practicing SUP fitness, knowing how to move on the board and do the different essential basic techniques is necessary. Our fitness program was based on the principle of proprioception and CrossFit programs, in which you will mix postures and exercises on your SUP board.

Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children between the age of 8 and 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

SUP and Fitness Introduction (LaSalle)

Duration: 2 hours

Available

No events found
$49.00
Information

This course introduces you to the basics of SUP and SUP fitness. In order to do well when practicing SUP fitness, knowing how to move on the board and do the different essential basic techniques is necessary. Our fitness program was based on the principle of proprioception and CrossFit programs, in which you will mix postures and exercises on your SUP board.

Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children between the age of 8 and 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

SUP Fitness - Early Bird

Duration: 1 hour et 15 minutes

Available

No events found
$139.00
Information

The early trained bird catches the worm of course! You will be impressed by the benefits of this morning training and by the calm of Saint Lawrence River in the early hours of the day. An original and really good body toning approach to stay fit and this, with only a SUP board and a paddle.

Schedule 2017 :

Wednesday at 6:30 : June 21st to July 26th

Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Have previously done SUP or taken a SUP or SUP Fitness introduction. Participant must be 12 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.


More info

SUP Fitness XT - LaSalle

Duration: 1 hour et 15 minutes

Available

No events found
$30.00
Information

This SUP Fitness class is designed to help you build muscle strength and cardio respiratory endurance as well as develop your flexibility and your agility while balancing on your SUP board. Structured as a Boot Camp in order to get you in shape through circuit training with intervals, this is the perfect class to get in shape quickly or to refresh your regular fitness regimen.

Prerequisites: Have previously done SUP or taken an initiation SUP or SUP Fitness course. Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

PJD - SUP Fitness XT - Parc Jean-Drapeau

Duration: 1 hour et 15 minutes

Available

No events found
$30.00
Information

This SUP Fitness class is designed to help you build muscle strength and cardio respiratory endurance as well as develop your flexibility and your agility while balancing on your SUP board. Structured as a Boot Camp in order to get you in shape through circuit training with intervals, this is the perfect class to get in shape quickly or to refresh your regular fitness regimen.

Prerequisites: Have previously done SUP or taken an initiation SUP or SUP Fitness course. Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

SUP Fitness Exploration - Verdun

Duration: 3 hours

Tue
19 sep
Wed
20 sep
Thu
21 sep
Fri
22 sep
Sat
23 sep
Sun
24 sep
Mon
25 sep
$65.00
Information
Discover an impressive section of the Saint Lawrence River, and also get the chance to do a 60 minute SUP Fitness practice in one of our secret spots! During this tour, you will learn the basic white water SUP techniques and how to navigate the rapids and currents downstream of Lachine Rapids in the La Prairie Basin area. You will land on Rock Island, an untamed island which is, like the other surrounding islets, a refuge for migratory birds. Besides giving you the opportunity to explore this new place still unknown to SUP paddlers, this course is a prerequisite for being able to rent SUP boards at rental shop in Verdun.

Prerequisites: Have practiced SUP many times and be truly confident on the SUP board, or have previously taken a SUP course or guided tour (Discovery or Adventure). Participant must be 16 years old minimum.

More info

CSJ - SUP and Fitness Introduction (Cap-Saint-Jacques)

Duration: 2 hours

No events found
$49.00
Information

June 28 2017

This class is designed to introduce you to the basics of both SUP and SUP Fitness. In order to build a proper SUP Fitness practice, one must know how to move on a board as well as use different and essential techniques. Based on the principle of proprioception and functional fitness training, our program will take you through a series of exercises and poses without you leaving your board.

Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children between the age of 8 and 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

CSJ - SUP Fitness XT - Cap-Saint-Jacques

Duration: 1 hour et 15 minutes

Tue
19 sep
Wed
20 sep
Thu
21 sep
Fri
22 sep
Sat
23 sep
Sun
24 sep
Mon
25 sep
Information

This SUP Fitness class is designed to help you build muscle strength and cardio respiratory endurance as well as develop your flexibility and your agility while balancing on your SUP board. Structured as a Boot Camp in order to get you in shape through circuit training with intervals, this is the perfect class to get in shape quickly or to refresh your regular fitness regimen.

Choose among one of the time slots in the timetable below to book a 6 weeks session. We offer 8 weeks of SUP Fitness lessons per time slot. Therefore, you have to choose 6 desired dates on the 8 offered ones.

*Special prices for 6-week sessions are only applicable for bookings made by phone : see our Policy

Schedule 2017 :
Wednesdays at 17:30 and 19:00 at Parc-nature du Cap-Saint-Jacques with Raul


Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Have previously done SUP or taken a SUP or SUP Fitness introduction.Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

CSJ - SUP and Fitness Introduction (Cap-Saint-Jacques)

Duration: 2 hours

No events found
$49.00
Information

This class is designed to introduce you to the basics of both SUP and SUP Fitness. In order to build a proper SUP Fitness practice, one must know how to move on a board as well as use different and essential techniques. Based on the principle of proprioception and functional fitness training, our program will take you through a series of exercises and poses without you leaving your board.

Prerequisites: Be confident in water. Participant must be 8 years old minimum; children between the age of 8 and 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

More info

Lancement de saison SUP Fitness 2017 - Classes d'essai à rabais

Durée : 1 heure

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
20,00 $
Information
Cette classe de SUP Fitness Express a pour but de vous introduire à quelques techniques de base de Stand Up Paddle Board, et de vous donner un aperçu de la pratique du SUP Fitness sur l'eau! Nos classes de SUP Fitness sont élaborés dans le but de développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP.  
Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

***Reprise le 18 juin en cas d'annulation de la part de KSF

Plus d'infos

Festivague MEC - SUP fitness

Durée : 1 heure

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
20,00 $
Information
Cette classe de SUP Fitness Express a pour but de vous introduire à quelques techniques de base de Stand Up Paddle Board, et de vous donner un aperçu de la pratique du SUP Fitness sur l'eau! Nos classes de SUP Fitness sont élaborés dans le but de développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP.  
Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.


Plus d'infos

PJD - Initiation SUP Fitness (Parc Jean-Drapeau)

Durée : 2 heures

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

Ce cours a été mis sur pied afin de vous faire connaître les bases du SUP et du SUP Fitness à la fois. Afin de bien pratiquer le SUP Fitness, il faut savoir comment se déplacer sur la planche et pratiquer les différentes techniques de base essentielles. Notre programme de fitness a été développé en fonction du principe de la proprioception et des programmes de Cross Fit où vous enchainerez les postures et exercices sur votre planche.

Conditions : Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos

LaSalle - Initiation au SUP et Fitness

Durée : 2 heures

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

Ce cours a été mis sur pied afin de vous faire connaître les bases du SUP et du SUP Fitness à la fois. Afin de bien pratiquer le SUP Fitness, il faut savoir comment se déplacer sur la planche et pratiquer les différentes techniques de base essentielles. Notre programme de fitness a été développé en fonction du principe de la proprioception et des programmes de conditionnement physique fonctionnel où vous enchainerez les postures et exercices sur votre planche.

Conditions : Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos

SUP Fitness - Lève-Tôt

Durée : 1 heure et 15 minutes

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
139,00 $
Information

L’avenir appartient à ceux qui s’entraine tôt évidemment! Vous serez impressionné par les bienfaits de cet entrainement matinal et par le calme du Fleuve St-Laurent tôt le matin. Façon originale et ultra tonifiante de rester en forme et ce, seulement avec une planche de SUP et une pagaie.

Horaire 2017  : Mercredi à 6h30 AM : 21 juin au 26 juillet

Pré-requis: Un cours d’initiation SUP ou au SUP Fitness ou avoir une expérience en SUP.  Âge minimum 12 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.


Plus d'infos

SUP Fitness XT - LaSalle

Durée : 1 heure et 15 minutes

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
30,00 $
Information

Cette classe de SUP Fitness a été élaborée dans le but de développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP. Élaborée sous le principe d’un Boot Camp dans le but de vous mettre en forme par un circuit d’exercices par intervalles. Cet entraînement est idéal pour se mettre en forme rapidement ou pour revitaliser votre entraînement régulier.

Pré-requis: Un cours d’initiation SUP ou au SUP Fitness ou avoir une expérience en SUP. Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos

PJD - SUP Fitness XT - Parc Jean-Drapeau

Durée : 1 heure et 15 minutes

Disponible

Aucun événement trouvé
30,00 $
Information

Cette classe de SUP Fitness a été élaborée dans le but de développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP. Élaborée sous le principe d’un Boot Camp dans le but de vous mettre en forme par un circuit d’exercices par intervalles. Cet entraînement est idéal pour se mettre en forme rapidement ou pour revitaliser votre entraînement régulier."

Pré-requis: Un cours d’initiation SUP ou au SUP Fitness ou avoir une expérience en SUP. Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos

SUP Fitness Exploration - Verdun

Durée : 3 heures

mar
21 nov
mer
22 nov
jeu
23 nov
ven
24 nov
sam
25 nov
dim
26 nov
lun
27 nov
65,00 $
Information
Découvrez une portion impressionnante du Fleuve Saint-Laurent, et découvrez du même coup un endroit secret parfait pour faire un cours de SUP FItness! Lors de cette sortie vous apprendrez les techniques de SUP en eau vive ainsi qu’à naviguer dans le courant et les rapides en aval des Rapides Lachine, dans le secteur du Bassin de La Prairie. Vous accosterez sur l’Île Rock, une île sauvage faisant partie du refuge d’oiseaux migrateurs des îles environnantes. En plus de découvrir ce nouveau secteur encore méconnu par les pagayeurs en SUP, ce cours est un pré-requis pour avoir accès à la location de planches de SUP à notre pôle de Verdun.
Pré-requis: Avoir déjà fait plusieurs fois du SUP et être très à l’aise sur la planche ou avoir déjà fait un cours ou une sortie guidée (Découverte ou Aventure). Âge minimum 16 ans
Plus d'infos

CSJ - SUP Fitness : Initiation au SUP et Fitness - Cap-Saint-Jacques

Durée : 2 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

28 juin 2017

Ce cours a été mis sur pied afin de vous faire connaître les bases du SUP et du SUP Fitness à la fois. Afin de bien pratiquer le SUP Fitness, il faut savoir comment se déplacer sur la planche et pratiquer les différentes techniques de base essentielles. Notre programme de fitness a été développé en fonction du principe de la proprioception et des programmes de conditionnement physique fonctionnel où vous enchainerez les postures et exercices sur votre planche.

Conditions : Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos

CSJ - SUP Fitness XT - Cap-Saint-Jacques

Durée : 1 heure et 15 minutes

mar
21 nov
mer
22 nov
jeu
23 nov
ven
24 nov
sam
25 nov
dim
26 nov
lun
27 nov
Information

Cette classe de SUP Fitness a été élaborée dans le but de développer votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, votre souplesse, votre agilité et votre équilibre sur votre planche de SUP.  Élaborée sous le principe d’un Boot Camp dans le but de vous mettre en forme par un circuit d’exercices par intervalles. Cet entraînement est idéal pour se mettre en forme rapidement ou pour revitaliser votre entraînement régulier.

Pour réserver en session de 6 semaines, vous devez choisir l’une des plages horaires ci-bas. Nous offrons 8 semaines de classe de SUP Fitness par plage horaire, vous aurez donc à choisir 6 dates de votre choix sur les 8 dates offertes.

*Les rabais de session de 6 semaines sont applicables SEULEMENT lors d’une réservation faite par téléphone voir Politiques.

Horaire 2017 :

Les mercredis à 17h30 et 19h00 au Parc-nature du Cap-Saint-Jacques avec Raul

Pré-requis: Un cours d’initiation SUP ou au SUP Fitness ou avoir une expérience en SUP. Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.


Plus d'infos

RécréoParc- SUP Fitness : Initiation au SUP et Fitness - Sainte-Catherine

Durée : 2 heures

Aucun événement trouvé
49,00 $
Information

Ce cours a été mis sur pied afin de vous faire connaître les bases du SUP et du SUP Fitness à la fois. Afin de bien pratiquer le SUP Fitness, il faut savoir comment se déplacer sur la planche et pratiquer les différentes techniques de base essentielles. Notre programme de fitness a été développé en fonction du principe de la proprioception et des programmes de conditionnement physique fonctionnel où vous enchainerez les postures et exercices sur votre planche.

Conditions : Âge minimum 8 ans (entre 8 et 16 ans les jeunes doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte). Être en confiance dans l’eau.

Plus d'infos